Se encontraron 104 coincidencias

por Ten
06 Sep 2017 11:56
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

How would a DR familiar/zombie/whatever work in combat if they were trying to protect their master? Like for example, how would pushing them out of combat work? DR beings have a def of 0 if I recall correctly, so would they roll 0 for the push maneuver, or does it happen automatically?
por Ten
16 Abr 2017 14:58
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

Is there a rule for wearing too many magical/artifact items? I could've sworn I saw one. Yes, it's in Arcana page 119 "Supernatural infection". Yep, this is what I was looking for. http://i.imgur.com/vyc4uSP.png How does this work exactly? What am I rolling, and how is the 10% decided? Is it arbitr...
por Ten
14 Abr 2017 12:47
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

Is there a rule for wearing too many magical/artifact items? I could've sworn I saw one.
por Ten
14 Abr 2017 11:10
Foro: House Rules
Tema: Module form the old forum
Respuestas: 19
Vistas: 2800

Re: Module form the old forum

I was able to rip it from the website.

Enjoy: https://mega.nz/#!DdVliTwY!Jw0f_5MtJVHS ... Inetv42n1w
por Ten
12 Abr 2017 01:02
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

Question, does Void Shield nullify Essence Magic if you cast it as an undead player? e.g. Undead player activates Void Shield, opponent accumulates enough zeon to cast Return to the Flow. What happens? I'm aware Core book says "automatically destroyed by this spell", but since Arcana was released l...
por Ten
11 Abr 2017 11:56
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

Question, does Void Shield nullify Essence Magic if you cast it as an undead player? e.g. Undead player activates Void Shield, opponent accumulates enough zeon to cast Return to the Flow. What happens? I'm aware Core book says "automatically destroyed by this spell", but since Arcana was released la...
por Ten
08 Abr 2017 14:12
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

Would you be able to activate Magic Cancellation (Nemesis ability) while it's someone else's initiative, and then deactivate it when it's your turn? It's a passive action, so this should be possible, right?
por Ten
08 Mar 2017 13:52
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

You need it full versión, by Ki normally, or by legacy (Kami). Or if you can, by MP, expending DP in Inhumanity. What do you mean by expending DP in Inhumanity and MP? Is there a better translation of the spell out there? I feel like subject matter could be applied to anything as long as you pay th...
por Ten
08 Mar 2017 10:58
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

How is Inhumanity ruled regarding impossible weapons/anything else that requires it exactly? I ask because my player wants to pick an impossible weapon it looks like, but it requires Inhumanity. He only has access to the spell version, yet the book says "without access to Ki and the ability to carry...
por Ten
04 Mar 2017 10:29
Foro: Rules
Tema: Random Questions Thread
Respuestas: 691
Vistas: 182783

Re: Random Questions Thread

Does the Freelancer also get the five innate secondary bonuses per level that's in Core Exxet? I ask because that's basically already his special ability for picking that class, so it would be kinda silly if he got 10 innate bonuses per level. You must make a difference between class innate bonus a...